To the girl who broke my heart 

You have suddenly cut our communication in a snap. So, this gonna be how I would like to pour it out.

First of all, thank you again. I really can’t thank you enough for all the joys you brought to my life.  Thank you for all the efforts and time spent. Thank you for every wish granted, every favor granted and every crazy sweet memories spent. Thank you so much.


Our love story is not the typical love story you’ll ever read or watch. What is typical is the fights and lies. But I guess it was something worth fighting for .It was something more than I expected.


We had our ups and downs but we never gave up. Until a lie was made. Your promise of forever vanished into the skies that even the clouds couldn’t see. Your promises were something I held on to. But is now about to lose it.


I love you so much, so much that I could feel and hear my bones break every time I miss you, your tight hugs and gentle kiss. And on this very day, you have not communicated with me already. I wanna know why. I want to know how can you take all your promises away? I want to know why you did not keep your promises again? Do you know how hard it is for me to wait in vain? Do you know how hard this is for me?


But I guess, our love story is just like those with sad endings. Ours was not destined to last. I hope that someday, if we ever cross our paths again, I hope you’d remember me and miss me. Miss the way it was when we were still together.

As what they say, everything happens for a reason. You came into my life and left me with unanswered questions. But still, thank you. Thank you so much.


Till then Baby Melon Shakey. I am sorry for all my mistakes and shortcomings. I am sorry for you leaving me broken. I don’t know why I am sorry about it but I am. Till next time, my baby tiger, baby bababatman, baby batman and baby love. I’ll always miss you. I’ll always miss our tight hugs and crazy moments.

Leave a Reply

